Jacksonville in gifs part 2

Well, since you guys loved the first set of Jacksonville in gifs from yesterday, I thought I would give you a bit more. I present Jacksonville in gifs: Part 2:

What I imagine the St. Augustine Alligator Farm zipline experience is like:

August:

When trying to avoid the kiosk sales people at the Avenues Mall:

When someone brings in a Biscotti’s dessert: 

When I saw the inside of the new courthouse for the first time: 

When I see someone from Jacksonville doing something stupid on national news:

 

After I eat a candy apple from Kilwins:

 

When I found out Mumford & Sons was coming to St. Augustine: 

When I read on Facebook that someone is at the beach while I’m working: 

The Landing at Night-  Expectations: 

Reality:

tumbleweed

When it rains in San Marco:

How my UNF students see me:

Image

When a Jacksonville politician replies to me on Twitter:

Image

When I’m trying to reach the soda fountain at Burrito Gallery: 

Leave a Reply

